Mozart: Violinkkonzerte Violin Concertos (Vinyl Record)



Konzert Für Violine Und Orchester Nr. 3 G-dur KV 216  
A1 1. Allegro 10:42
A2 2. Adagio 9:47
A3 3. Rondeau. Allegro 6:38
  Konzert Für Violine Und Orchester Nr. 5 A-dur KV 219  
B1 1. Allegro Aperto 10:41
B2 2. Adagio 10:45
B3 3. Rondeau. Tempo Di Menuetto 9:20

leave your review

Four more than four decades Trutone Electronics has been proudly serving the Greater Toronto Area with the greatest asset any specialty audio video dealership possesses: a well informed, experienced and knowledgeable sales staff. Our location in Mississauga is able to assist you in creating a smart home automation system, distributed audio throughout your home and yard, or dedicated home theatre. Trutone's carefully chosen product lines include surround sound receivers, loudspeakers, televisions, custom remote controls, audio video furniture, room acoustic controls, headphones, bluray players, projectors, and screens.