Lang Lang - Tchaikovsky & Mendelssohn Piano Concertos (Vinyl Record)



Piano Concerto No. 1 In B Flat Minor, Op. 23
Composed By – Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky*
A1 1. Allegro Non Troppo E Molto Maestoso - Allegro Con Spirito 23:04
A2 2. Andantino Semplice - Prestissimo - Tempo I 8:16
B1 3. Allegro Con Fuoco 7:18
Piano Concerto No. 1 In G Minor, Op. 25
Composed By – Felix Mendelssohn*
B2 1. Molto Allegro Con Fuoco 7:31
B3 2. Andante 6:33
B4 3. Presto - Molto Allegro E Vivace 6:44

leave your review

Four more than four decades Trutone Electronics has been proudly serving the Greater Toronto Area with the greatest asset any specialty audio video dealership possesses: a well informed, experienced and knowledgeable sales staff. Our location in Mississauga is able to assist you in creating a smart home automation system, distributed audio throughout your home and yard, or dedicated home theatre. Trutone's carefully chosen product lines include surround sound receivers, loudspeakers, televisions, custom remote controls, audio video furniture, room acoustic controls, headphones, bluray players, projectors, and screens.